Ota yhteyttä

Räyskälän Ilmailukerho ry.

y-tunnus: 1001201-3

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja Kai Kuusela 0400 305 098, kai.kuusela@live.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Heikki Horma 0400 971 654, heikkihorma@hotmail.com
Sihteeri Kim Kuusela 040 832 7922, kuusela.kim@gmail.com
Talous- ja jäsenasiat Esko Lehtonen 0400 481 675, esko.lehtonen@live.com
Jäsenet Timo Jokinen 040 501 6477, timo.jokinen@saunalahti.fi
Petri Sucksdorff 041 545 6052, petri.sucksdorff@hotmail.com
Heikki Pellikka 045 141 4644, heikki.pellikka@saunalahti.fi
Vesa Ruohtula 0400 714 977, vesa@ruohtula.fi
Jaana Salmela 040 4814 434, mirri.salmela@gmail.com

Purjelentojaoston johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Petri Sucksdorff
Varapuheenjohtaja Timo Jokinen
Jäsenet Heikki Horma
Väinö Paavilanen
Petri Mikkilä
Sami Rissanen

Lennokkijaoston johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Esko Lehtonen
Jäsenet Markku Suominen
Hannu Kopo
Henri Olander
Aki Saarinen

Pallojaoston johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Vesa Ruohtula
Jäsenet Antti Hovi
Olli Luoma
Maija Luoma
Esa Kähäri
Jaana Salmela

Moottorilentojaoston johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Kim Kuusela
Jukka Kotaniemi
Esko Lehtonen
Reijo Pietikäinen
Hannu Pirttilä
Close Menu